top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

VOYLLA CHOKERS - GENUINE REVIEW.

Heyaaa

So Yes, Everybody Knows Chokers are back in Fashion.

It’s the best accessory we have known by far. You must be wondering why I am calling it the best accessory. It’s the best because we don’t need to point at it in order to flaunt. Yes, right!! It is the one and only accessory that highlights itself and makes you look outstanding.

Currently, I am obsessed with chokers. They are the perfect way to add bling and striking edge to your outfit.

Since the time of comeback of Chokers, I have desperately wanted to try these. I am a super busy bee. So going to a Retail Store and “Trying & Buying” thing is not my cup of tea. So, I started searching various websites. But buying Online is also not a cake walk as these days’ flimsy and cheap kind of chokers are extensively available in market.

I literally searched all the famous websites and finally after hours of hard work, I found one website, which has a huge collection of high quality fashion accessories at best rates and is none other than “VOYLLA” – i.e. www.voylla.com

Voylla has a fantastic collection of Unique Fashion Accessories.

I fell for Voylla as soon as I went through their Website.

I wanted to order everything but like most of the people, I too had bitter experiences of online shopping. So, I started my Voylla Journey with 3 Chokers as that is what I wanted to buy first. And you know what, I am really glad that I started my Voylla Journey as what I have received is totally way beyond my expectations. I shall be ordering more very soon.

High Quality, Durability, Style and best Price, what else a fashion lover like me wants! I am pleased and thankful to Voylla for sending me these pretty cool Chokers.

So, yeah here is what all I got from voylla.com

1. Multi Colored Fabric Choker Necklace

It’s a multicolored Choker and goes well with most of the outfits. I have tried this once on a dress and it added stars to the look.

Super impressed by the quality and braided look. It has dropping chain with Tassel in the front. So, it looks more like a necklace. It has an adjustable lobster clasp, which is sure to last for a long time.

Voylla Chokers Voylla.com Choker review

2. Impressive Choker Necklace

This one’s totally different from the first one. It goes best with Tops and Casual Shirts. And it definitely adds charm to your casual outfits; this choker is absolutely edgy, with a punky vibe.

I tried this choker with my Denim Cold Shoulder Top. It made my look that little bit more edgy.

3. Suede Fringed Choker

I haven’t tried this one yet as I am saving it for my birthday which is on 10th Oct. I shall be posting the pictures soon.

This one’s really cool and perfect for Parties. I am definitely going to wear it with a cute dress.

The Suede Fringes are definitely amazing.

Here’s my Genuine Rating:

FIT – Adjustable so fits perfectively. (10 / 10)

QUALITY – Very good. As expected (10/10)

PRICE – FAIR . Pocket Friendly. (10/10)

PACKAGING – Very good. (10/10)

DELIVERY – Fast (10/10)

OVERALL – 10/10

I’m totally in love with Voylla and shall definitely be buying some Ethnic Jewelry Soon.

To get your own, head over to http://bit.ly/2x3uKJO .

Send me photos when you receive your order, I would love to feature your pics on my Instagram profile.

Hope you liked reading this piece.

Love,

Galaxy Seth

bottom of page